Will content be lost if I delete a user my Business or Enterprise plan?

When deleting users, you have the choice of whether to archive them or delete them.  If you archive them, their content will remain. If you delete them, all their boards/posts will be removed permanently.  

In either case, these archived/deleted users do not count toward your overall user count.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request