If I was creating single boards and want to upgrade to a Premium Package, will I still have access to the boards I created previously?

Yes. As long as you are logged in to the Kudoboard account that you used to create the boards, the boards will continue to show in your Dashboard and will remain fully accessible to you.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request