How does pricing work if I add or remove users on Kudoboard for Business as time goes on?

If you add more users and it increases your subscription tier on an annual plan, you will be charged a pro-rated price for those additional users the day after your tier changes. You will receive an email in advance of any subscription tier increase so that you know it's coming. If you remove users from your system and it moves you down a subscription tier, you will be charged the new, lower price automatically the next time your plan renews.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request