After my subscription or trial ends, will I still be able to access boards that I created?

Your boards remain accessible to view after your subscription or trial expires, but from that point it is not possible to add posts to boards and it is not possible to create new boards.

Regaining full editing access to boards housed within an expired trial or subscription can be done through upgrading to a paid business plan. Upgrading can be done in the Plan tab, which can be reached through clicking Upgrade or through first clicking Admin Panel and then the Plan tab.

Screen_Shot_2022-07-11_at_12.05.09_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request