To delete an existing board:
1. Upon login you will be directed to the "All" tab of your Dashboard, which will include boards from your "Given" tab (those you have created).
2. On the board preview of the board you'd like to delete, click the three horizontal dots to the right of 'View Board' and in the dropdown menu, select Delete.
Please note that deleting a board will permanently remove the board and all posts associated to it. It will not be retrievable, as we're unable to save data after it's been deleted. If your upgraded board has been deleted, that upgrade will not automatically be applied to a newly created board.
View this How-To Video below for more assistance.