I paid for a board and then accidentally deleted it before use. Can you apply that upgrade to another board?

We'd be happy to look into this further. Just reach out at help@kudoboard.com with a summary of the request and we can assist.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request